2006 ALLIANCE BJJ CAMP!VIDEO!

Hey guys, Baleia here, just wanted to hear some thoughts on this little video I made. Its my first time ever playing with video computer stuff like this so please dont be too critical!

Anyhow, this video is a slideshow of my experiences at the best BJJ Camp out there today

The Alliance BJJ Camp held every year in beautiful Buzios Brazil. World Class instruction, amazing hospitaility, beautiful scenery (beaches/mountains/bundas) and the best time

From what Im told there are still a couple spots left for the upcoming camp this summer in July so check out the website and get ahold of Jacare ASAP if you wanna come. Dont delay call today. Check out the website for all the info:

http://alliancebjj.com/specialevents.shtml

You wont regret it

Heres the video

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J_ju8kLq5ms&search=alliance%20bjj%20camp

ttt

ttt

WHO WILL BE TEACHING AT THE CAMP THIS YEAR?

-Romero JACARE Cavalcanti- Head Instructor of the World Champion Alliance Team in Brazil and the powerhouse U.S. based team as well. instructor of: the Vieira Brothers Ricardo and Lenardo, Rodrigo Comprido Medeiros, Alexandre Paiva, Fabio Gurgel, Roberto Traven, Bull Shaw, Jeff Joslin, Roger Brooking, and many more.recent inductee into the Grappling Hall of Fame

-Ricardo Vieira- 7x World Champion, 6x Brazilian Champion, and Brazil vs. Japan Cup Champion.

-Felipe ZICRO Neto-Brazilian and Pan American Medalist

-Fernando Gurgel-3rd degree black belt, multiple times Brazilian Champion, multiple times Rio State Champion, Master World Champion.

Also, with both previous camps, there have been many drop in Instructors who came to teach as guest as part of the camp such as: Alexandre Paiva, Anderson Sarruco Xavier, Otavio Ratinho and more....

WHEN DOES THE CAMP BEGIN?
-The camp will be from July 18, 2006 to July 24, 2006

WHAT IS INCLUDED IN THE PRICE FOR THE CAMP?