2018 Pro Football HoF finalists are...

The 15 finalists for the Pro Football Hall of Fame's Class of 2018 includes four former players who are in their first year of eligibility.

The modern-era finalists revealed Tuesday night include linebacker Ray Lewis, wide receiver Randy Moss, guard Steve Hutchinson and linebacker Brian Urlacher. Those four players finished their careers with a combined 34 Pro Bowl selections and 20 first-team All-Pro selections.

Tackle Tony Boselli, wide receiver Isaac Bruce, safety Brian Dawkins, guard Alan Faneca, tackle Joe Jacoby, running back Edgerrin James, cornerback Ty Law, safety John Lynch, center Kevin Mawae, wide receiver Terrell Owens and cornerback Everson Walls are the other finalists.

The Class of 2018 will be chosen by the Board of Selectors at a meeting Feb. 3 in Minneapolis, Minnesota -- the day before Super Bowl LII. At that meeting, the list of modern-era finalists will be trimmed to 10 and then to five.

The five finalists will then be chosen on a yes-or-no basis, and those who receive 80 percent approval will be enshrined next August in Canton, Ohio.


And your picks are?

Terrell Owens has got to make it in

KaepernicksTheAppleOfMyEye - 

Terrell Owens has got to make it in

The voters might make him wait for the Veteran's Committee just to fuck with him.

Anyways, I'd vote for Moss, Urlacher, and Boselli.
My Broncos heart wants Dawkins and Lynch.

I’ma take a stab at it and say Ray Lewis gonna walk scott free right through the doors of the HOF