Anybody else hyped for The Witcher 3?

We're a few months away from release, but I can't wait fo this game.

Geralt of motherfucking Rivia

Yep, can't wait. W2 was awesome

I was last year when it was supposed to be released in Oct. now I kind of don't give a shit.

I'm jaded as hell with all of these games being broke as hell when they are released and I think it'll be the same with W3.

Maybe because the game was delayed so long, it will have less bugs. Who knows?!? Phone Post 3.0

Mencken -

Yep, can't wait. W2 was awesome

Replaying it right now. Such an awesome game. Phone Post 3.0

I just started playing witcher 2. Love it so far. Kinda hard on hardest difficult but it's a fun challenge. Phone Post 3.0

Put me down for excited Phone Post 3.0

AlbertEinstein - I just started playing witcher 2. Love it so far. Kinda hard on hardest difficult but it's a fun challenge. Phone Post 3.0

Why would you do that to yourself? The game is difficult enough. 

combat compilation

W2 was awesome, hope this does not disappoint.

I generally play games a couple years after they come out anyway so hopefully all the bugs will be fixed by then.

Yes Phone Post 3.0

This game looks awesome but I never played the first two. Will I be lost?

Hell yeah ! I'm going to be on a peasant console but I ordered a new 65" led just in time. Phone Post 3.0

Herb Mazzagatti - This game looks awesome but I never played the first two. Will I be lost?
There are youtube videos that explain the story. I skipped one and played 2, alot of rpg fun. I think they expect to be catering to those unfamiliar with the series, along with the diehards and will make it accessible for newbies. Phone Post 3.0

Herb Mazzagatti - This game looks awesome but I never played the first two. Will I be lost?

Maybe a bit. Just get Witcher 2, it's like $20 on Steam or Amazon. Fantastic game.