Attention Mods

From now on we will be using the following system: (thanks Popeye)We are currently at a "Blue" level.No need to piss of the forums members, it's advertisers, and make the site suffer because of your paranoia.

Hahahaa.

Popeye actually made that up for us!!

And being moved back!

LOL

and back to the OG again?

I just e-mailed Kirik again. Unfortunately, somebody is up to the same antics tonight that they were yesterday.

The only thing anybody can do is e-mail Kirik. He calls all the shots.

The only thing anybody can do is e-mail Kirik.Isn't it a little silly to have a single point of failure like that?Make the records of moderator activity public.It will save everyone hours of speculation.

I agree moderator should be accountable. I have no problem with making my moderator decisions public record. I alway post a thread when I take action against any member (which is very seldom).That is very considerate of you. More should do so.

As a manager, I understand getting tons of email and having to straighten messes out. I don't think I can even begin to understand the amount of email Kirik must be getting. And most of it of the "he touched me, make him stop touching me" variety.

I feel for the man.

Gordon,
Straight up, do you see a trend in the same several names being involved in anti-mod threads? Just an observation of mine and I am curious if what I believe I am seeing is the case. Take care,

you can feel for him, but only he can make it go away. MAKE THE RECORDS OF MOD ACTIVITY KNOWN!