Attention: Wade Rome

To be more clear about your match with Pa De Pano. The referee's decision at the time eliminated you from the contest and therefore you could not advance to the finals or receive the prize money. After the official inquiry and review, our decision is that you won the match clearly and that the referee interpreted the match without a strong understanding of the rules. Due to the fact the PDP went on to the finals and won via disqualification, a loss can not be given to him thus the fair course of action is to officially document the match a no contest. No loss to you and no victory for PDP. I hope this clears things up. Thank you for your time and patients in getting this resolved.
Garth D. Spendiff
Head Ring Captain
Arnold World Gracie Submission Championships

So... was Wade paid anything?