Attn Chainsaw

I heard that you were once 300 lbs and are now fighting at 185, can you please tell me how you lost all that weight? Thank you!

Easy....real easy....he got married and she emptied the Big Guys wallet :)

ttt

Was not quite 300, I was 277 at my highest. All the way through highschool I was about 212 and when I graduated and started working in a cubicle I packed on 60+ pounds in about 1 1/2 years. I lost it and got back to my original weight in about 6 months. I don't really recommend how I did it but I am positive it will work for anybody with the willpower to get through it.

for the first month I had 1 can of campbells chunky soup per day (half for lunch, half for dinner). I would have small candies throughout the day maybe 3-5 in total.

Once in a while when it became unbearable I would cheat but only one meal not the whole day. Never did this more than once a week.

I drank all the water I wanted but nothing else (soda, juice, etc.)

After the first month I lost 30 pounds.

I continued this for another 2 months or so but less strict and lost 15 pounds and then 15 again. This had me down to about 215 and it took another 3 months of a normal healthy diet (4-6 small healthy meals per day) to steady out at around 200.

I think scientifically basically this proves, less calories, more weight loss despite what kind of calories you take in.

Also for the first 6 weeks I was completely dormant as I had a MCL tear and could not train or be active.

TTT

TTT for a Charles McCarthy Diet Book

I was also about 276 at one point..then i started training w/Dave Terrell and eating right..about 3 months into i had meniscous surgery..i now fight at 185lbs..Basically like Chainsaw said it just takes will power..man pictures of me then and now even shock me

TTT for Campbells chunky soup!!!!!!!! hahaha

MC