BB Looking to move out of the states

I am currently a brown belt in Gracie Barra Brazilian Jui-jitsu, a brown in Cuban style Judo and I have a black belt in Aikido under Mitsugi Saotome, but my last instructor was Sensei Larry Reynosa. I'll get my black in judo after August 22 when I compete in the World Master Championship in Atlanta, Georgia. I will probably get my black belt in BJJ in a couple of years as well. I have a lot of experience teaching-having owned my own aikido school for three years. I have a graduate degree and currently work in software sales. Is there anyone out there looking to bring an instructor and work to create in incredible school, combining all arts, as well as MMA and Bikram Yoga? My wife is a certified instructor. I thought I'd put the word out now as I know this process can take sometime. I'm preferably looking to move to somewhere where there is a lack of BJJ, but a lot of interest in the art. If this sounds like something you'd be interested in, please let me know.

Thanks!

Michael Geery