Billing company to sponsor fighters

I have been working with martial arts billing companies for about 8 years now. The one I am with now is trying to do some good things for mma fighters and trainers. I am wondering what it would cost to sponsor a fighter or a gym? I understand that it will be more affordable to sponsor someone under the ufc level - In turn would fighters be able to help get our name out there? My website is still being worked on at www.mmasuccess.net

Thanks for any input!

Justin

"...$200.00 and a basket of chicken..." Paraphasing the Ravishing One.

If they want to give me free billing services for my gym I would wear them for all grappling tournamants and fights.

I am 1-0 pro mma. I understand if your looking for people with more experience but I also compete alot in grappling and all over. I place in most pro divisions and I am going to be doing a superfight in new york in a month. Starting next year I am going to be more active fighting.

Rick Macauley

sbuild you are still here!! Man you are crazy!

RickMac -

I still need to work out the details with them for a sponsorship. They wont give away billing because there is no telling how large your school could become. A huge discount for sure or a free website yes :)

I still need to work out the details but I am pushing real hard to have our company help out some fighters

Justin

Im not any kind of high profile fighter or anything but I don't mind working with price for sponsorship. I'm jumping back into the mix. I just fought last weekend and will be fighting in January. As far as team sponsorships, I have my own team after quitting the Pit 2 years ago. I have about 3 guys that will be going pro after one or 2 more fights which I have lined up in Nov and January.

I think this is what you are talking about and anything is negotiable. Hit me up

Cruz Gomez
mexymonkey@hotmail.com