Bitch ass off duty cop fucked with my mom

I work with police depts. I'm not a cop hater, but this made me furious.

My mom has a small building with residents. She was there when she saw a guy walk up and plug in a car battery charger to an external outlet on her building. He was not a resident. My mom
Told him to take it out and leave because he was trespassing. He said "I don't have to listen to you, who the fuck are you?" She said "the landlord, now leave please" He got furious and called her a fucking bitch and got in her face

She got scared and told him to leave. He did. He then came back five minutes later and tried to plug in again (his car was dead and parked on her block). She comes out and he again flips on her and calls her a fucking bitch. She tells him "I'm calling the cops"At this point, he pulls out his badge and says "I am a fucking cop". My mom says "what dept?" And he puts his badge away and tells her he doesn't need to tell her and leaves.

A day later, she gets an alert on yelp that her building has been reviewed. It's the guy writing up what a bitch my mom is. A little sleuthing, and she gets his info and dept. She calls up and files a complaint. She sends in video of the altercation. A lieutenant Calls to get more statements.

They are taking this seriously since he badged himself while trespassing and committing assault (screaming at my mom).

Fuck him Phone Post 3.0

Why does your mom have to be such a b.....

Beautiful woman? Phone Post 3.0

Wow, if it really played out exactly like you said, with your mom being non confrontational and reasonable, then fuck that guy.

But what do you expect to come from this? Seems like absolute worst case for this guy is he gets paid vacation without eating into his annual leave time. What a fucking punishment.. I wish my work had the same policy as police depts. Phone Post 3.0

Beat his goddamned ass Phone Post 3.0