Black Belt Magazine

Black Belt Magazine did a little review on page 60 advertising my new DVD "Street Survival" It was free of charge and I have been getting a decent response. I'm in the April issue Tony Blauer on the cover. The dvd is great for beginners as well as intermediate and advanced martial artist. Or law enforcement looking to augment there job skills. It can also be looked at and puchased through Pay Pal from www.silverdragonpma.com So ttt for Black Belt magazine helping out on our 1st dvd. Keith Gordon

does it incorporate jiujitsu/thai boxing moves? What is your rank in jiujitsu out of curiousity?

FatBudda my friend in BJJ I'm a blue belt if thats what your really wondering but my stand up skills..welll I have been traing since 1983 consitently. But I can tell ya this your boy Helio Soneca with all the bjj he knows doesn't help him one little bit against another skilled fighter. Not knocking the guy actually nice bjj player he is and very well respected but people need to open there eyes bjj is good against one on one opponent. And I realy love the art but what happens when 2 people who are pretty much equal on the ground but one trains in Muay Tai and various striking arts? And one is fighter from the street and the other a fighter from the ring. Lets just say what an eye opener to all the people who think bjj is law. Back in the day it was one thing but us Americans always seem to adapt.

ummm OK, I was just trying to get your background to make a more informed decision about your DVD, not sure why you felt the need to insult Soneca who probably forgot more about thai boxing, wrestling and jiujitsu than you will ever know.

and its "muay thai" not "muay tai"