Chas Bowling

What's up everyone,

I'm kinda new to the mma game and the name I hear coming up in my area the most is Chas Bowling.  I've heard mixed opinions on the man as his guys seems quite loyal and those that aren't his guys have 1000 stories about why he sucks.  Does anyone on here have any opinions?  Is he a good guy?  Thanks!

Dan

ttt

ttt

i've only heard bad things from guys I know and trust about him and how he works.
therefore i have intentionaly steered clear of his dealings, so i have no first hand knowledge.

honestly, i dont know who the fuck he is.

haha, thanks for the honesty and clarity Smackey.  Thanks for the reply SwampRocker

to be fair though, like you said, he has guys he takes care of that are loyal and speak well of him. i don't knw them. so i go buy what i hear from my friends.

Well yea, that's the issue.  I try not to judge folks without knowing them, I mean it could be just sour grapes that makes people talk negative.  Or it could all be true, I dunno...

he posts here on occassion though. so i'm sure he'll get wind of this thread and show up.

ttt

ttt

are u paul scotts buddy from Nc. I think i talked to u at the Y in muncie last summer
Moose

Yea Moose that's me.  How are you?  Talk to Paul lately?  What do you think of Chas?

ttt

No opinions?  Good, bad, or otherwise except these couple?