Creatine, Protein and Colon Cleans

Hey all, i started lifting weights again, trying to get my bloated ass healthy again.
I got the GNC triple cleansing program for colon cleanser.

I also got creatine and whey protein. The question is if would be ok for me to do the colon cleansing program at the same time I am loading up on creatine?

Will taking the cleanser affect how much protein intake my muscles are getting? Will cleansing dehydrate me at all?

Maybe I should just stop taking creatine until after I go through the cleanse prograM?

thanks in advance if anyone can help!

www.myspace.com/jamesjrmn

The only 'cleansing' product you may need is fiber.  Anything else is an absolute waste of money.

why do you say? Are these colon cleansing products just a gimick ?

Yes, they are.  Your colon is perfectly capable of cleaning itself.  If it can't, then you have a serious medical condition.  The quacks and charlatans who want your money will try and tell you that everybody has impacted feces, parasites, fecal bark, etc.  Bullshit.  No pun intended. 

If you're not eating a lot of fruits and veggies, then take some Metamucil to supplement your fiber intake.

And GNC is a store to stay away from, IMO.  Overpriced, overhyped and they have very questionable business practices.

yeah way overpriced... I also should not have bought their shitty creatine just because it was the cheapest one... mixes horribly and tastes like vitamins.

I will say though that their %100 Whey Protein is some good shit....

I searched froogle and ebay and think i might be able to get some good deals on xyience so I will prob switch to nox-cg3 or something, especially since it has nitric oxide and other things all in one instead of spening lots of money on additional supplements to take WITH the creatine.

Live and learn lol

hmm... well I think i may take back the colon cleanser and just get some fiber mix it in with my protein shakes or something...