Dana lectures the UG (M&G pics, lots of pics)...

Well, it wasn’t as much a lecture as it was a conversation hahaha, some of the photo’s just reminded me of a university lecture so I thought I’d make that the thread title.

So here’s some of the many photo’s I took at the M&G in Seattle. I still have a ton of photos to process but I thought I’d start with the photo’s of Dana answering some questions while we were in the stands after the weigh-ins. Over the next few days I’ll start posting the photo’s we took with most of you in the cage. Please remember that some of you had me take the pics with your pones and left before I could get pics with my camera, so after I post mine if yours isn’t there feel free to post yours.

Remember, I’m not a professional photographer, I’m still learning. My gear is considered “pro-sumer” better than consumer but not professional. Pro gear would cost at least $10,000 more than what I use (I‘m accepting donations though hahaha).

Edit: I was so focused on taking pics I don't remember to much of the Q&A so please feel free to share your experiences folks.

So here we go…

P.S. sould any of you want to see more of my photography you can do so here:
Facebook Page
Website
This is what lead me to select the thread title, it reminds me of a university lecture:

A different angle:

A 3rd angle:

Dana lands on the UG:

A good laugh:

The three amigos: (Matt Phillips, Big EP, and Dana)

What?:

The dynamic duo:

Edited to add a B&W, just because I can (and I love B&W)

Cheers folks

So here are some of the cage photo’s. I have to be honest and say that I’m not all that happy with how these photos turned out and It’s no ones fault but mine. I have never shot in an environment like this, the lighting is very unique and I wish I would have altered my settings for the environment but it’s all part of the learning process. I promise you all that next time I will be more prepared for shooting in the cage.