Dana White

I just wanted to let you know about one of the best 170 lbers out there!!! Keith Wisnewski.. he is only 22 years old and has over 30 pro fights already. He started fighting when he was only 15 years old. Keith and his brother Justin Wisnewski (a 155 lber) are self taught, and now have thier own school where they are generating more great fighters. Keith has won 9 out of his last 10 fights, one of his recent wins in M-1 russia, and then in Florida on a AFC card. I think Keith Wisnewski is VERY deserving of a UFC shot, and he will be willing to take on any of your 170 lbers. Here is a link to a recent interview.....

no link

ok.. here is the address....

http://news.adcombat.com/article.html?id=5186

Can someone link it for me, I am not sure how. ;)

-ShelbyGirl

lemme guess ShelbyGirl, your real name is Keith Wisnewski.

top!

Keith is not Shelby's boyfriend. Just an Indiana fighter
supporting another.

Keith is looking really good -- even if he doesn't "look" like a
fighter. The best story I heard was while at M-1 Keith went to
pick-up his gloves for his fight. The glove guy wouldn't give
him the gloves because he didn't believe that Keith was a
fighter!

That's the problem -- everyone wants to underestimate
Keith's skills and they end up losing because of it.

Good luck Keith -- I look forward to seing you again soon.

shelby if you post your naked pics on the tapout forum i'm sure dana will see what he can do. lol just kidding. but danas not :)

Keith is NOT my boyfriend, Jeremy Bolt is. Keith is a very good friend and we consider his school sort of sisters with our school :) (notice I said sisters)

This guy can FIGHT!!! You have to see this guy in action. Anyone have anymore pics of Keith????

I am off to the gym... you guys keep this ttt for me while I'm away ok!!!!!!

I love the UG!

-ShelbyGirl

You are still my favorite UG member bobsappfan!!!!

-ShelbyGirl