Dana White's interview w/ Sherdog

http://www.sherdog.com/news/news/dan...nterview-20017

Ok if you haven't seen it, check it out. All this is about is when Dana White said that the UFC has the biggest fight library in the world. Well I'm still trying to catch up on my knowledge and all I'm asking is that Dana White continues releasing the old UFC Classics on DVD. The last ones released were UFC Classics 11 & 12. Please continue to release them weather you release Ultimate Utimate 95 & 96 next or UFC 13 & 14 next, just please continue to release these.  I was a TUF newbie & I'm trying to catch up on the sport & I hope to have a future in MMA weather I am a fighter or an ESPN analyst. Please continue to release these old events.

Still need to be released:

Ultimate Ultimate 95 & 96

Ultimate Brazil & Ultimate Japan

UFC 13-38 including 37.5

PrideFC Shockwave 2002

PrideFC The Best Volumes 1, 2 & 3 

Dana White getting along with Sherdog again?

4 later

TheVileOne - Dana White getting along with Sherdog again?

best believe it

frontrowbrian - Dana must really think all fans are stupid. Dana saying he wants to keep fighter pay private because he doesn't want rival promoters copying his business plan.

The real reason he keeps it private is to create confusion in the marketplace and keep fighter salaries as low as possible.

He wants to maintain the ability to tell Fighter B that Fighter A only gets X amount of money and he should accept the same amount since they're about at the same level of ability and popularity. Meanwhile he could be completely bullshitting and the fighter has no idea if he should call his buff or not.