Dates in high school that went horribly wrong...

...girl I had been chasing around for six months finally caved and told me to rent a movie and bring it over to the house she was babysitting at.

Knowing absolutely nothing about it, I grabbed "The Accused" off the new release shelf.

Ugh. Phone Post 3.0

Powdered Toast Man - ...girl I had been chasing around for six months finally caved and told me to rent a movie and bring it over to the house she was babysitting at.

Knowing absolutely nothing about it, I grabbed "The Accused" off the new release shelf.

Ugh. Phone Post 3.0

well.......did ya rape her?

I made out with a fat chick once. Tasted like shit. Phone Post 3.0

Was out with this girl who I liked and had no idea how to get with. She was so alt-rock hot!  I tried a few times to get her to go on a date but she said no until I mentioned live music. She took me to this punk club and I really didn't fit in, despite just wearing jeans and a t-shirt. She was more into the 80's Cure etc. We were like 17/18. She was one of those girls that Robert Smith was everything and was only into you if you were into "the scene."

She got drunk from guys who were of age getting her drinks and got so drunk she asked me to take her home. So I did.

Sitting on the couch we started making out but she is sloppy drunk and the worst kisser ever. Oh my god. She was sooo drunk so everything she thought she was doing was sexy. It wasn't.

Then she fell forward and I thought "Thank God" because it was terrible and I was hoping for a BJ.

She puked in my cotch on my jeans.

She was so drunk she tried to get my jeans off and I was so disgusted I wouldn't let her and went to the bathroom with her still dragging behind me trying to get my jeans off.

I took my jeans off in the bathroom and rinsed them out in the shower and found a pair of track pants that must have been her Mom's because they were pink.