Dating girl with severe OCD + Exercise addiction?

Been getting close to a woman recently who I've come to find out suffers from these. She can't sleep at night for fear of losing time from being productive...

she also hates taking days off from the gym and spends up to 3hrs killing herself with various exercises. I'm a trainer so I've been trying to convince her that she's overdoing it and she's going to end up damaging her health. She already has bad knees and I've pretty much convinced her to stop RUNNING on them.

I find myself fighting a losing battle overall though, as she looks good, is young, has a good job and is rather well-educated so there is no visible sign of a problem from the outside looking in.

Has anyone dealt with this issue in relation to someone else? How did you try to help her/him?

Get her addicted to sucking cock instead.

lol

Surprisingly there are actually a few experts on the OG that have degrees in this field. Luckily for you they can help once they have visual evidence to analyze. Phone Post

VU alley. Lmao.

Is the pic not showing up for anyone else?? Phone Post 3.0

Pic of girl:

Lol @ alley Phone Post 3.0

We know how crazy she is, now we need to know how hot she is to properly place her on the hot-crazy scale. After we have determined that we can proceed with treatment options.

dn10680 - run, run like teh fuckn wind. womens is cray as it is, but with issues added on top of the regular woman crazyiness?

I have heard this several times already from people close to me.

I haven't spoken to her in about week for this very reason.

I felt like I was becoming her pushy shrink and I get the impression that she was going to start pulling away.

The problem is, I think I am starting to get addicted to HER.

alley - Get her addicted to sucking cock instead.
This! VU Phone Post 3.0

Mookie 3:16 -

Pic of girl:

Lulz Phone Post 3.0

You're fucking up, she going get fat and you're going to get tired of fucking her Phone Post 3.0