David Camarillo???

Dave Camarillo had Carlos "Sapoa" Allejandro with a Temporary Restraining order today. This was his old training partner with Ralph Gracie. They got there Black Belts on the same day.

All over an incident that happened at the Pan Ams. Dave was Challenging him to fight and I remember one of his AKA buddy's pushing Dave away. Now Dave is "afraid" I always thought that Dave was a stand up guy and handled things like a fighter would. Not nessecarily fight but what is this, This is What battered women do. No One was touched. It was just an argument.

I have no respect for Dave anymore.

He did handle it correctly. If he is not supposed to maim the guy, what else is he supposed to do?

No girl involved. Dave got a temporary order that says Sapao must stay 50 yards away. Makes things difficult when they are both at a tournament.

I am a former student of Daves, and I know this story. He is a real cool guy, and you have your facts mixed up about this situation.

I have trained under both, please Cow Hoof tell the story.

"He did handle it correctly. If he is not supposed to maim the guy, what else is he supposed to do? "

Restraining order? what ever. If Dave wanted to fight him there Why is he scared of a guy he would only see at a fight or a tourney.

I think the girl involved is Dave.

There is no girl involved. Ever think that when refusing the one on one situation Sapao made some threats of a different nature? If he chooses I'm sure Dave will come on to give his side, but until then this is all speculation.

No he didnt make any terrorist threats there. I was there. Dave just wants to try to get Sapoa in trouble or something. You cant tell me that the is truly afraid.

Basically its a bitch move

calfslicer..
you dont know dave well enough to say the shit you are. anybody who knows Dave, even a little bit--would know that something like this would only happen for a very good reason.