Denis Kang

Does this guy not want to be in the UFC or are they offering him the standard 2k to show 2k for a win????

He would shake up the welter or middle weight division instantly.

He sure would. Great skills across the board. Nothing but excitement in his Bushido fights, except against possibly Semenov, but he still thrashed him.

As long as he's fighting somewhere. That's the important thing.

im pretty sure hes happy in pride. He is a huge superstar in Korea and Japan and gets paid accordingly.

I think he will be in the next Bushido tournament. Another BC home grown product here in Canada.

ttt for Denis making the right choice.

If i was a pro fighter i would want my career to be in Japan.

"If i was a pro fighter i would want my career to be in Japan."

Yeah? I don't think there's anything more worthy than fame in America. It's like what 80% of the world want.

Fame in America = fame in Japan, the reverse is not always true.

I would also want my career to be in Japan honestly. I like how the Japanese crowds show respect to the fighters and show appreciation for good technique.

KANG = LEGIT.

Yves said it.

I love the japanese fans. Plus the sport is bigger over there right now.

Maybe in 5-10 years time i will be saying "If i was a pro fighter i would want my career to be in America"

Denis is awesome... Japan and Korea pay the bills for him

"Yeah? I don't think there's anything more worthy than fame in America. It's like what 80% of the world want.

Fame in America = fame in Japan, the reverse is not always true."

Wow another bright post by pulsar, because usa is such a great country everyone should want to be a ufc star.

Give me a break.

IN japan pride drew a 17 rating, what does tuff draw? 1.7?

Dont even compare the two. And Im sure he wants to fight for a bit better paycheck.

Ah, 122 posts huh, is that you John? I'll play though, you're obviously pretty keen.