DID YOU EXPENSE THE LAPDANCE

I was a young salesman sent to my 1st trade show in Atlanta.
Ran into a customer at the hotel bar and started having drinks.

This was NOT my customer but he was a very good customer of the company

I texted my boss and he said to “take care of him”

Long story short we were kicked out of the strip club forgetting completely naked with the 2 strippers in the back room.

(I have zero recollection… have to go by the customers word)

Anyway. I got back to the office with a $3000 usd stripper bill and expensed it.

About 2 weeks later we had a staff meeting

No one knew what it was about

This is what was played on the big screen

https://www.google.ca/search?q=did+you+expense+the+lapdamcr&ie=UTF-8&oe=UTF-8&hl=en-ca&client=safari#fpstate=ive&vld=cid:4e61d2e3,vid:xJ_roB9j_B4,st:0

5 Likes

Ees normal!

Which chip n dails location?

5 Likes

Did you watch the video?

It’s quite good

1 Like

Spelling is a let down, but the effort is there.

Did you expense the lap dance?

You’re god damned right I did

1 Like

YOU’RE GODDAMNED RIGHT I EXPENSED THE LAPDANCES!

1 Like

I think it was called cheetah

1 Like

Cheetah’s is appropriately sleazy.

I’m a low life, so I’m more of a Palomino Club kind of guy.

Yes. But it just looked like a team dinner at a normal steakhouse resteraunt on the reciept.

2 Likes

I know a guy who moved to Palo Alto a few years back. His company invented some product to revolutionize trucking logistics technology.

Anyway, they were killing it. Millions in venture capital money, getting massive exposure. Then the CFO was caught using VC money at strip clubs. Something like 325k over a one-year period. Basically shut down the company. Saw my buddy a few weeks ago randomly and I knew better than to bring it up.

1 Like

I wonder if the strippers who were hooking on the side took strip club play money.