Elden Ring RPG

I started playing Elden Ring 2 days ago. I’ve been on my current main hero for half a day maybe. Level 44 and I got him the Golden Halbred.

I killed the Tree Sentinal at level 21. I devoloped a strategy that doesn’t require a horse or upgraded gear or a high level hero. You have to have timing and skills to pull off the doorway attacks.

I slayed giant trolls until I reached level 44 and I started going I think North up towards Stormrise castle. I got my new Halbred and I’ve got it’s moves mastered. Killed a couple giants and a rock giant. I also killed a black horsemen.

Haven’t even been using the horse

There already a thread thousands of posts deep for this game

2 Likes

Fuck those nerds. They kept talking shit calling me a noob and crying about how the game is so hard. Like I haven’t already completely smoked Dark Souls and Demon Souls. All I had to do is read through some post in that discussion for a couple days before I realized they all sucked at the game but didn’t know it.

They said the best thing to do was run away from hard enemies like Tree Sentinal. I figured out a way to beat him and it’s 100x easier said than done using the strategy I came up with.

I also killed the big black demon horsemen on foot. I had to kill his horse twice, then him. 1st try

1 Like

level 44 already? man get some sleep bro

that character looks like is fat rolling, how can u develop a strategy that doesnt require horse if you roll so slow ?

this is my character, BLM Paladin of Doom recently converted to Judaism to help Stuka find clarity. We r not allowed to ride our horses on Fridays nor use the Dectus lift , Shabbat shalom brotha …

2 Likes

Lmao fair enough

Killed Bloodhound

First try and got his sword

I’m sticking with the Golden Halbred though

This game is easier than Dark Souls and Demon Souls

I already found a path where I can get 2,000+ runes per run which only takes a few minutes.