Escape From Tarkov...anyonone play? (PC)

Bout to jump in some raids. 

I saw a thread here in the past. 

1 Like

yes<br /><br />Get on the OG discord.<br /><br />https:

Ive played before but the other players take all the fun out of the game. They take that shit way too serious. They think they are actually in war. 

MojoSoDope -

Ive played before but the other players take all the fun out of the game. They take that shit way too serious. They think they are actually in war. 

Other players as in teammates or in game enemies?

It's a hardcore tactical that's been in beta for a good amount of time so I get how random squads can take the fun out of it. 

I'm a noob but enjoy the immersion solo. I'm also pretty new to mouse and keyboard so that's a whole nother obstacle haha

1 Like
ActiveMeasures - yes

Get on the OG discord.

Discord

I suck. Y’all got a whole discord? Lol I might need to level up a lotta bit

Helluvah Guy -
MojoSoDope -

It's a hardcore tactical that's been in beta for a good amount of time so I get how random squads can take the fun out of it. 

I'm a noob but enjoy the immersion solo. I'm also pretty new to mouse and keyboard so that's a whole nother obstacle haha

Teammates. Im just trying to run around and shoot people and they always want to have some crazy strategy. Fuck all that. I let them make their strategy and then go do my own thing and then listen to them lose their minds about it. 

MojoSoDope -
Helluvah Guy -
MojoSoDope -

Teammates. Im just trying to run around and shoot people and they always want to have some crazy strategy. Fuck all that. I let them make their strategy and then go do my own thing and then listen to them lose their minds about it. 

Lol that's pretty funny.

You familiar with all the maps?

Customs and Shoreline are the only maps I can find my way around.

If I was more comfortable with the controls I would definitely play like you.