Ever Install Coaxial Speaker Wire?

if anyone can answer this in the next hour or so, i'll buy/ renew them a blue name or donate $30 to their non-profit of choice.

each can (in-ceiling speaker) has two positive and two negative inputs. i'm installing for onto a tapped circuit. do i need two separate loops (1 positive and 1 negative per wire run) or do I use one loop and separate out the positive & negative taps each time?

hope that makes sense. i'll post a couple photos in a minute. Phone Post

*installing FOUR not for Phone Post

Give me a bit. My uncle works on stuff like that for a big company in vegas and has for years with that shit all over. Will get info for you. Phone Post 3.0

I'm no pro but I your talking about bi-wiring speakers, I wouldn't bother. Twice the cable for a slight (debatable) sound improvement you may or may not notice. I guess if your an audiophile or have really high end gear go for it. Phone Post 3.0

Just make little connectors from off cut cable an link the two and - Phone Post 3.0

BangersandSmash - Just make little connectors from off cut cable an link the two and - Phone Post 3.0

thanks for all the input, bros.

so, if i understand this, just jump the two positives and the two negatives on the cans. then strip and split out the shielded positive and negative sides of the wire run and just tape them off after looping them into the correct +/- wires for each? Phone Post

Peeixes - 
BangersandSmash - Just make little connectors from off cut cable an link the two and - Phone Post 3.0

thanks for all the input, bros.

so, if i understand this, just jump the two positives and the two negatives on the cans. then strip and split out the shielded positive and negative sides of the wire run and just tape them off after looping them into the correct +/- wires for each? Phone Post