Facebook streaming all 8 "UFC on Versus 5" prelims

Sunday's card isn't being met with much hoopla, but at least the UFC is going to offer every fight for free. They announced the Facebook streams late last night via Twitter:




Preliminary Bouts:


(Facebook 5:45PM ET/2:45PM PT)


Edwin Figueroa vs. Jason Reinhardt


Danny Castillo vs. Jacob Volkmann


T.J. O’Brien vs. Cole Miller


Alex “Bruce Leroy” Caceres vs. Jim Hettes


Karlos Vemola vs. Ronny Markes


Kyle Noke vs. Ed Herman


Joseph Benavidez vs. Eddie Wineland


Jared Hamman vs. CB Dollaway


Main Bouts:


(Versus 9PM ET/6PM PT)


Duane “Bang” Ludwig vs. Amir Sadollah


Charles Oliveira vs. Donald Cerrone


Jim Miller vs. Ben Henderson


Dan Hardy vs. Chris Lytle



There was a thread made about this yesterday, but it didn't get as much love as it should've.

http://www.mixedmartialarts.com/mma.cfm?go=forum.posts&thread=1856866&page=1

Fuck, now THAT's a free card.

SWEEEET!!!!