Finding a job sucks

I graduated last may and i an still looking for a job.
Im pretty limited as to where i can work since i Dont have a car and have to take the public T to work. So it really limits my job search.

Any tips that will put me ahead of the competition.

A Few notes
I'm an hvac&r tech.
I live in Boston.
Limited to public transportation. Phone Post 3.0

Get a car Phone Post

TryhardNobody - You sound qualified to update the android app. Put him to work Kirik!

It says "Graduated" so he's probably overqualified for that.

TryhardNobody - You sound qualified to update the android app. Put him to work Kirik!

Masters is an essential qualification according to Kirik.

Do you not have a vehicle or are you not allowed to drive legally? Phone Post 3.0

someone convinced kirik you need a master's in comp sci to work on the app?

Cletus Redpecker III - Do you not have a vehicle or are you not allowed to drive legally? Phone Post 3.0
No vehicle. Phone Post

juszczec - someone convinced kirik you need a master's in comp sci to work on the app?
I think is a joke with res Phone Post

Jesus Cannons - Where did you graduate from?

High school or college? Phone Post 3.0
Benjamin franklin institute of tech.

Its deff not m.i.t but its something Phone Post

Ply - Get a car Phone Post
I would but i need a job first.

Thats why im sorta stuck in limbo right now.

I need a car to get a job but i cant get a car until i get a job Phone Post

Yeah you need like a $500 van or truck and do business yourself. Phone Post 3.0

Whoops.

Yeah been there brother. Phone Post 3.0

Lux Fixxins - But a shit car Phone Post 3.0
Didnt you used to be blue?

If tate beats rousey i may spread the generosity and buy you a blue. Im betting on tate. Not sure if thats a smart idea or a dumb one Phone Post

MBTA has pretty good transportation to get you throughout the City easily. Have you revised your resume and cover letter to attract the kind of job you want?