** Free MMA Magazine **

Hey guys, I've been working on getting together a 100% free MMA Magazine. For the past 6 months, I've been getting together with experienced graphic designers, writers, and printers that are willing to donate their time and efforts to developing this publication. This is a 100% free magazine. We have filed as a Non-Profit organization in the state of Texas. We plan on getting out the first issue by April 1st. This is a paperback magazine, with a full color cover, b&w inside (first issue will have between 48-60 pages. As some of you might know, I've been promoting MMA and boxing in Mexico for many years now, but I've also been part of 3 local magazines (The Lounge, Silverado Revista, Ajua). By free we mean:

• Free Distribution to MMA schools and gyms. Individuals pay $5 yearly for shipping (funding for 6 yearly issues is already covered)

• Free Advertising for ALL MMA/Boxing Events

• Free Advertising for schools

• Free Advertising for grappling tournaments

Due to budget issues, we will only cover major MMA and boxing events. We will NOT have technique sections but will offer the following:

• Major MMA Event Coverage

• Boxing Event Coverage

• Event Listings

• All event results (no matter how big or small the promotion is)

• Fighter Interviews

• Editorials

• National Rankings

• Product Reviews

• Free Give Aways