Hamilton BJJ/MMA

Hi Guys!

I'am looking for a dojo to train BJJ/MMA at I would like to earn my ranks in BJJ and compete and also train for MMA as well.. I'am 26 I started training in the Martial Arts when I was 6 and earned my 3rd dan in traditional Karate, But I now would like to pursue BJJ/MMA, I have some previous experience in semi-contact and full contact traditional Karate, but not as much grappling experience, I'am looking for bunch of good guys and girls to train with to help me pursue my goals e.t.c.. if anyone can help me out in anyway email me at dionlackner@hotmail.com Thanks Guys!

Joslins

You said you know Jeff Joslin then why would you not think of training at Joslin's.

lol

Although there may be other places to train in Hamilton (I don't
know of any personally) you can't beat Jeff's place for good BJJ
training. He is very technical and tough and has a lot of good guys
who train with him.

Mike

Joslins

Joslins offers classes in Brazillian Jiu-jitsu, Karate, Submission Wrestling, Kick Boxing, Mixed Martial Arts, Boxing and more! Honestly, there isnt anywhere else that can compete at there level IN HAMILTON! You should swing by and try out a class! Very friendly atmosphere and no egos!
Classes in BJJ/MMA taught by Pan AM Champion/Grapplers Quest and NAGA champion Jeff Joslin! Who is also a brown belt in brazillian jiu-jitsu under Romero "JACARE" Cavalcanti!!!Not only is Jeff an accomplished instructor and competitor but he also has many students who are regular competitors and champions in there sport!

Also, if youre in hamilton this weekend check out the ontario submission wrestling invitational to be held at cathedral high school! 12 matches featuring 24 of Canadas top submission grapplers!
Cathedral is located on the corner of Wilson and wentworth street!

www.niagarabjj.ca, the only blackbelt in the southwest
ontario area!!!

the first class is on me!!

regards

vince.