HCG dosage recommendations (TRT)?

So I just picked up my HCG prescription to go along with my TRT. Just wondering from those of you that have experience what dosage you were recommended. My Dr is recommending 1,000IU per week using three injections per week, which sounds about right... Phone Post 3.0

That's way too much.
There is a thread that will help or eggbert.
Someone will post the link. I'll look for it next time I'm at my computer Phone Post 3.0

I've been running TRT for about 2 years. I inject 1/2cc of test cyp
once a week and haven't run any HCG. I feel fine and my levels look good. HCG will spike levels if taken in large doses spaced apart. I had a bad experience during PCT years ago with HCG.

Are you going through insurance or an anti-aging clinic?

So it sounds you'll be taking a shot every other day the rest of your life.

What about hgh? What are the doses and schedules for taking that? Any answer that? Phone Post 3.0

You need HCG or your balls will shrink.  Count on it.  Been there, done that.

How much testosterone per week are you running?

ReadytwoRoll - So it sounds you'll be taking a shot every other day the rest of your life.
No, you only do HCG in cycles and I don't inject the test, I have pellet implants.

My levels are stable around 1500. Insurance doesn't cover my TRT or HCG. I've been on TRT for 5 years, I'm tired of my balls sucking into my body. Phone Post 3.0

UltimateKeyboardWarrior - 

he's running it through a dr., assuming he's on the low end of the spectrum like myself from running shit in the past. I don't see making a major difference, I blow nice loads.

Not saying it wouldn't be helpful, but I'm guessing he's taking a 100mg a week. if he was running 600mg a week I could understand.

ReadytwoRoll -

he's running it through a dr., assuming he's on the low end of the spectrum like myself from running shit in the past. I don't see making a major difference, I blow nice loads.