Hey og internet savy peeps

Any way I can download free music without getting a shit ton of viruses? I desperately need some new music and I'm broke. Used to be all about frost wire, two lap tops later I have learned my lesson. I have tried the torrent route, but alas, I'm a bit of a tech retard and couldn't figure that shit out. My first laptop had tons of music on it but it went out on me and I lost it all :( I has a sad. Any help is appreciated! Phone Post 3.0

What kind of music are you looking for?

https://bandcamp.com/
Alot of artists will post their music for free on Bandcamp or they will let you name your own price when you buy their music.

Soundcloud.  Then just download them.  You can't find 100% of songs, but damn near 98% you can find and downlaod easily straight to your harddrive. 

There are programs that can convert youtube videos to mp3s, I've never used them so I can't recommend one.

SalaciousCrumb - Get a job and pay for it, leech. Phone Post 3.0
Have a job, still can't pay for it. Leech I shall be. Phone Post 3.0

BBC_Fighting -

Soundcloud.  Then just download them.  You can't find 100% of songs, but damn near 98% you can find and downlaod easily straight to your harddrive. 

What is this SoundCloud you speak of. Phone Post 3.0

Groveshark.com, Im not sure how legal it is to be honest, but pretty much everything can be found here.

You really cant afford one of the subscription baised music streaming services for less than $10 per month?

youtube-mp3.org

paste the youtube link of the song u want.. hit convert then hit download Phone Post 3.0

What's a good pay site these days?

ptper - What's a good pay site these days?
spotify? Phone Post 3.0

greenbeen - Groveshark.com, Im not sure how legal it is to be honest, but pretty much everything can be found here.

You really cant afford one of the subscription baised music streaming services for less than $10 per month?