Hit a facking deer on the way home

I've been driving for 14 years and never hit a deer and I'm driving home tonight from a call in at work and fucker jumps out of the woods, hits my car bounces off and hits a van coming the other way.

Goddamnit Phone Post 3.0

Murderer

Hope u have comprehensive coverage Phone Post 3.0

Deer burgers on you? I'll bring the beer. Phone Post 3.0

Doublevision - Hope u have comprehensive coverage Phone Post 3.0
I do $50 Phone Post 3.0

beatbum - Deer burgers on you? I'll bring the beer. Phone Post 3.0
So I drove down the road for a safe place to inspect the damage, I go back down to where it happened to get a picture of the deer for proof and the fuckers gone. Phone Post 3.0

How bad did it fuck up your car?

Mutant - DosAnjos#1fan , 441  
-1 minute ago

Are you from the future? Phone Post 3.0

Not sure what to make of this post.

Mutant - DosAnjos#1fan , 441  
-1 minute ago

Are you from the future? Phone Post 3.0
Yeah wtf? Phone Post 3.0

Shit...this is a everyday thing out here in Texas In the hill country...i hit one at 330 am on my way to work one morning...woke me the fuck right up...did 3k worth of damage.i don't know how my car wasn't totaled out.It is the fucking crazy how far they fly when u hit them. Phone Post 3.0

DosAnjos#1fan - How bad did it fuck up your car?
Hood is fucked up, grill is busted, headlight broken, quarter panel is pushed back and my door creaks when I open it, Phone Post 3.0

Deer reported that your car was a piece of shit maggot and it wanted to kill the car in the rematch. Phone Post 3.0

thebehemoth73 - Shit...this is a everyday thing out here in Texas In the hill country...i hit one at 330 am on my way to work one morning...woke me the fuck right up...did 3k worth of damage.i don't know how my car wasn't totaled out.It is the fucking crazy how far they fly when u hit them. Phone Post 3.0
Yeah I hope mines not totaled, shouldnt be, I really like not having a car payment Phone Post 3.0