I used to be a cop. AMA

I voluntarily resigned after working for my local PD for a year. If anyone is interested, ask away. There are a ton of radical cop supporters/cop haters on this forum. Anyhow, ask away if you'd like. Phone Post 3.0

Curious why you voluntarily retired?  Budget cuts? 

garythekid -
garythekid - 48/2(9 3)? Phone Post 3.0
Wow the plus symbol still doesn't work on the app. Thanks, top men... Phone Post 3.0
When you write it that way it's 2. Phone Post 3.0

Did you ever let someone go with a warning? Phone Post 3.0

Why did you quit? Phone Post 3.0

kayNEIN - I voluntarily resigned after working for my local PD for a year. If anyone is interested, ask away. There are a ton of radical cop supporters/cop haters on this forum. Anyhow, ask away if you'd like. Phone Post 3.0

hy did you leave?

Mihow - Could you point out the 'radical cop supporters' because you neither don't know what radical means or you're radical yourself in the opposing view. Phone Post 3.0
You're a fucking idiot. Angryinch would fit his description and if you don't think so then you may be just as dumb. Phone Post 3.0

Got a question about those laptops you guys have in your car:

Exactly what kind of information can you access? Is that information shared state wide or is just local within your PD?

Is the data on those laptops stored locally on the machine or do you have a wireless connection to get real time updates? Phone Post 3.0

Axe Murderer 28 -
Mihow - Could you point out the 'radical cop supporters' because you neither don't know what radical means or you're radical yourself in the opposing view. Phone Post 3.0
You're a fucking idiot. Angryinch would fit his description and if you don't think so then you may be just as dumb. Phone Post 3.0
Just kidding, I know AI secretly loves cops. Phone Post 3.0

Were you at the end of your probation period? Were you threatened with getting fired or just your choice to no longer pursue it? Phone Post 3.0

Mihow -
Axe Murderer 28 -