Im a Trucker AMA...

For those who have a curiosity of what really goes on behind the wheel. Ask away. Phone Post 3.0

Married?

You get rest stop love?

Why are truckers so creepy?

Do you really buy that crazy expensive shit at truck stop stores? Like loves truck stops here have so much crazy random shit for sale. Phone Post 3.0

What kind of license do you need to qualify to work as a trucker? Can anyone get this license? How much does it cost to get?

How's the pay? Is it a reliable profession? Is it based on contractual delivers or do you have a single employer?

How are the hours? Overtime?

What are the risks?

I'm really interested. Thanks Phone Post 3.0

Why do you decide to make 1500 people on the 5 wait, so you can take 5 hours to pass another truck?

Candy Cane? Hey anybody know a Candy Cane?

How comfy is the sleepin area and do you have a tv back there ? Phone Post 3.0

WuDaddy - Married?

You get rest stop love?

Why are truckers so creepy?

Do you really buy that crazy expensive shit at truck stop stores? Like loves truck stops here have so much crazy random shit for sale. Phone Post 3.0
Yes married 2 years so the road love have stopped. I use to have chicks in most places i would go. Use to love running Vegas. Truck stops are crazy expensive. No such thing as a $5 footlong in a truck stop. A combo meal will usually run you almost double what they normally do. And you would be suprised how much of that bullshit truckers buy in those places. Phone Post 3.0

. Phone Post 3.0

GenErick - Why do you decide to make 1500 people on the 5 wait, so you can take 5 hours to pass another truck?
I don't have that problem. My truck will outrun 95 percent of trucks on the road. Phone Post 3.0

Please let us know the truck you drive. Phone Post 3.0

Cat? Cummins? Detroit? Phone Post 3.0

TryhardNobody - ever get your truck stuck under a bridge because you werent paying attention to the clearance?