JBJ: "If Glover was meant to be great at this.....

he would have already been there.”

http://tapnapsnap.com/jon-jones-glover-meant-great-already/

On UFC lightheavyweight champion Jon Jones latest media tour he was very open and candid about how he feels about his opponent Glover Teixeira going into their UFC 172 meeting.

“He can always learn a new move,but at his age, at this point in his career, mind you I’m just starting, I’m just five years into the game. I just started learning how to fight five years ago; Glover’s been doing this since I was in high school. So, if he was meant to be amazing and great at this, he would have already been there, and I believe in this.”

Underground Blog?

oops, look like this text was taken from another article:

Jon Jones doesn't always see 'eye to eye' with the UFC'

http://www.bloodyelbow.com/2014/2/6/5385744/ufc-172-jon-jones-doesnt-always-see-eye-to-eye-with-the-ufc-glover-teixeira

Sorry for the mishap, UG. Didn't know the original was posted.

Hmm it feels like I read this interview before... Phone Post 3.0

And it's because of comments like this that it's difficult to like this bi-polar dude.

YouCantHandleMyRiddum - 

And it's because of comments like this that it's difficult to like this bi-polar dude.

Should JBJ send everyone at the Department of Homeland Security a Thank You card for botching Glover's visa papers for all these years?

YouCantHandleMyRiddum -

Yeah, he says something I agree with, then comes out with stupid shit.

Has the Gus match, says his thanks for the tough fight. Next day, he says "I definitely won that fight, I don't need a rematch.". Phone Post 3.0

Everyone currently on the UFC roster is great at what they do. That's even a bit of an understatement imo, they are all fucking elite. Also, it would definitely be in Jones favor to show respect for his opponent as he will look normal if he wins, and terrible if he loses , assuming he keeps bad mouthing their abilities.