last challenge to EVILYOSHIDA

Again I mean no disrespect to you EVILYOSHIDA, however, you have been saying some very ignorant things about boxing. Well, I would like to give you the opportunity to prove what you say and to show this forum how superior you are, as an enlightened person, to the boxer. If you decline I will never make a challenge to you again. I bring this up again because I have an example of historic president that you might take heart in.

www.blackbeltmag.com/archives/blackbelt/1964/mayjun64/boxing/boxingvsjudo.html

The famous Milo Savage vs. Gene Lebelle match. Perhaps we can emulate these rules? I am pretty open to different rules. In other words, I may be willing to wear a gi jacket while facing you. Please let me know your response. I am sure I will be an easy fight for you. I am not a professional boxer and I have not competed in boxing in a long time. Let me know your response.

Respectfully,

buddie

ps I guarantee you will go down and out.

buddie

so... ur just gonna using ur boxing?

but, ur already cross trained...

ps. post pics of ur match with him!

ttt

I've told you before, and I'll tell you again:

Grow the fuck up! I'm not going to waste my time witn you buddie. We're on a discussion board. Not happy w/ what I'm saying, use your noodle and make a counterargument. I had no intention of trolling with that thread, and I responded to everybody that questioned my assertion! Please if you aren't intelligent enough to have a debate, please don't resort to barbarism. It gives the sport a bad name.

I've made ignorant comments? then refute them! I've said nothing ridiculous, I've based my arguments on facts and not speculation.

Call me a pussy, call me a cheesewimp... lol, how old are you? Plus why do you care about what I say?

Can you not sleep at night because EvilYOsihda says boxing is a joke? Are you having nightmares?

"I've told you before, and I'll tell you again: