legit baffled sme ppl don’t thnk Epstein ws killed

Had dinner with family tonight...

smart person, a doctor in fact, thought it was conspiracy theory nonsense to consider that he was murdered...or anything nefarious and more than the official story. 

Ive met several with the same beliefs...

blissful ignorance? 

Knowing theyre wrong but can't admit it aloud? 

Naive? 

Im not even a conspiracy theory guy, but Jesus, this one seems logical. 

1 Like

lol at thinking he was murdered

swapped body, bro. he is being tortured right now

Fan of Fanboys - lol at thinking he was murdered

More logical than official story 

this is why conspiracies happen all the time, real ones. People just refuse to believe it.

I have a relative with a PhD and a couple of Masters. One of the smartest people I've ever known. The first time I told him about how asset forfeiture laws were being abused and innocent people were having billions of dollars worth of stuff stolen from them by cops, he refused to believe me. I had to force him to read some investigative journalist reports like Policing For Profit and a few other sources and finally he slowly started to believe it.

That said, he does realize that Epstein's death reeks of bullshit.

I just typed out a whole response as to why it's ridiculous to say Albert Einstein's death was a conspiracy. 

And I'm still going with the Frankie Pantangeli theory on Epstein. He was encouraged and allowed to kill himself. 

1 Like
PhillyFights -

I just typed out a whole response as to why it's ridiculous to say Albert Einstein's death was a conspiracy. 

And I'm still going with the Frankie Pantangeli theory on Epstein. He was encouraged and allowed to kill himself. 

What about those cameras? If you can admit fuckery there then we can find common ground