Looks like Cesar Is Making Fun Of Renzo

Screenshot from Cesar's twitter

(blue name please...ty)

http://img405.imageshack.us/img405/180/ceasarf.jpg

haha, good shit Cesar

lol the pictures that Cesar posted in the tweets made it funnier.

Is everyone gonna do this joke now? Phone Post

Clarence Parents - lol the pictures that Cesar posted in the tweets made it funnier.

the pictures are the thumb nails on the right...its why I had to make the screen cap so big...but yes!

that story about renzo is exactly what happens when dumb people with good training learn to use a cell phone. im not saying muggers dont deserve a ass kicking but the whole story seemed very douchey to me the way it came out. "look at me! im a street soldier!". Even the story about JBJ stopping a mugging wasnt as gay as this. Hes lucky neither of the muggers had the stand up of Matt Hughes.

bizsirker - that story about renzo is exactly what happens when dumb people with good training learn to use a cell phone. im not saying muggers dont deserve a ass kicking but the whole story seemed very douchey to me the way it came out. "look at me! im a street soldier!". Even the story about JBJ stopping a mugging wasnt as gay as this. Hes lucky neither of the muggers had the stand up of Matt Hughes.

^^ Beta that would have got his ass robbed ^^

LilBrockonmychest -  Cesar is so much cooler than Renzo

agreed.

bizsirker - that story about renzo is exactly what happens when dumb people with good training learn to use a cell phone. im not saying muggers dont deserve a ass kicking but the whole story seemed very douchey to me the way it came out. "look at me! im a street soldier!". Even the story about JBJ stopping a mugging wasnt as gay as this. Hes lucky neither of the muggers had the stand up of Matt Hughes.