love and respect

I am not going to go into too much detail, but there are people who are not giving my trainer, The Crutchmaster, his proper due. I love and respect my trainer like ANYONE would and does. My pure aggression, passion, and intensity have nothing to do w/ a bad attitude. I am not a "stupidly aggressive" athlete, but Rugby is VERY intense. A team of at least 15 beat eachother up at least twice a week and salivate for fresh meat on the weekends. Then we go "BALL'S OUT" for no less than 80 minutes straight. No timeouts and no stoppage unless someone is bleeding too much or unconscious. I was simply trying to provide a background of what I've been doing at very high levels for the last 7 yrs. of my life instead of fighting. ...well; there has been fighting, but a bit more unorganized. LMFAO Everyone from practicioners of the various martial arts to members of EVERY branch of EVERY military of the world plays Rugby. I have been around "not just ordinary" (no-names to be recognized here; though) boxers and grapplers, as well, and I DID learn from them. They HAVE shown me things because i enjoy learning and trying to advance the best I can. I now know what BJJ means; The Crutchmaster informed me. He also informed me that that is one of the arts we cross-train in. I KNOW BJJ is all about mad ground skills and have nothing but respect for it and ANY and ALL of the arts. But that still does not warrant any fear for any human being in my mind. Duane is an EXCELLENT trainer despite his disability and I am trying to simply put it out there that he, and his fighters, just want a chance to have our hard work seen before it is judged. There is no need to disrespect my trainer; the least that can be done is call and/or train w/ us to view our passion and intensity firsthand. Maybe I came off too strong, but I just have mad respect and love for the man. I want to thank the promoters who are giving us a shot. I want to thank the sponsers for supporting him, and us as wel