Me vs CM Punk would make the most sense; HERES WHY

With everybody throwing their name into the hat to challenge Mr Punky, I think this is the perfect time to explain to you why me fighting him would make the most sense.

I am 31 years old, 6 ft 1, 195 lbs with over 10 years experience in Muay Thai and about 2 years in boxing. Just like Mr Punky Phil Books, I'm a dedicated hobbyist and have never competed professionally. I believe that I would make a suitable opponent for Phil as we already have a "history" together and I'm sure he would love to kick my ass just as much as I would love to kick his.

If you've been around this forum (mainly PWF) for the past 2-3 years, you might be aware that I have never missed an occasion to criticise Mr Punky. And you probably wonder why I have so much dislike for the guy.

Well, here's the story. Phone Post 3.0

My beef with the guy stems from the time I invited some Muay Thai friends over one night to watch WWE Monday Night Raw. As we were sitting there laughing and enjoying the wrassling storylines, the show cut to a backstage promo of Mr Punky who claimed to be a Muay Thai expert with a background in Kempo and saying he would embarrass anyone in the WWE. Needless to say, we all got excited at the thought of seeing one of "our" guys incorporating some (fake) Muay Thai moves into wrestling and representing our art. Phone Post 3.0

When Mr Punky came out for his entrance, I knew right away that our excitement would soon turn into dissapointment. He was scrawny and didn't have the legs and physique of a Muay Thai "expert". Furthermore, he had the worst case of Invisible Lat Syndrome I've ever seen on a man. There was just something about his whole demeanor that screamed "I'm just a phony and have never trained Muay Thai in my life". But despite all that, I still wanted to give the guy the benefit of the doubt.

Big mistake.