my new exersise regime

ok. I cant spell. but this is what Im doing. for the past 5 months Ive done no training at all, because I became a nurse and have been working 7pm to 7am 3 sometimes 4 days a week. Prior to this I was in good shape, bodyfat about 6 percent, 5'11 at 205 pounds. As of 2 weeks ago I started training again, weighing 218 at that time and I dont even want to know what my bodyfat was. Remember all IVe been doing is overnight shifts eating shit food.

2 weeks ago I started by runing about 7 miles a day 3 days a week... sometimes walking, at about 5 am in the morning in this cold winter weather on days I dont work. week one was me trying to run 7 miles and walking a bit between, but always pushing myself. Diet now is clean carbs, low fat, lots of milk and protien and salads. And coffee:) Week 2, I have been runing 3.5 miles to the gym without pause, doing a set of 100 jump rope, hiting the bag for 15 minutes, not nessiarily non stop, just getting a rythm, doing 80 situps, 3 sets of 20 pushups in varying angles (normal, wide grip, and diamond) then chinups to failure, and doing the set all over again with the jumprope, bagwork, situps, pushups and chinups.. then I jog home about 3.5 miles. I start this also at 5am.

after 2 weeks Im now at 208 pounds.. granted some of this is water weight, but the first time I wieghed myself was after I jogged 7 miles on day one.

Now is phase 2. where I am going to start a liver cleanse that I have read online. Im doing that this weekend.

After the liver cleanse my shipment of supliments should be coming in the mail. I have never done supliments before, but Im going to be taking vanadyl sulfate, Tribulus Terrestris, Precision Protein by EAS, and Joint Enhance + MSM.