Need help buying a golf bag.

Any og golfers got recommendations? Is Amazon okay to purchase from? Phone Post 3.0

How serious of a player are you? Just got one of the new PING Hoofer 14's and I love it.

I'm just beginning but I'd still like a decent bag cause I'm tryna be a bourgie ass neeg. Will look into Ping. Ty VU Phone Post 3.0

Buy a hoofer bag. Any of the major names is fine. Don't get one of those huge leather monstrosities.

A bag with solid straps that are somewhat comfortable and look like they won't break.

Everything else doesn't matter.

What does 5 way, 14 way mean?? Phone Post 3.0

SDinsomniac - What does 5 way, 14 way mean?? Phone Post 3.0
Club spaces. Phone Post 3.0

Get a Czervik.

If you're just beginning I'm guessing you'll play a lot of courses that you'll be walking. Just get something that's light and has two straps. And enough room for beer. Tons of different bags out there but they're pretty much all designed similarly.

I think ogio (so?) has decent light weight bags that will serve well enough. I wouldn't get some huge single strapped tour bag.

Unless you always want to get a pull cart. Then it doesn't matter. Phone Post 3.0

Alco Hauler -

Get a Czervik.

So? So let's dance! Phone Post 3.0

I've had plenty of them.

OGIO is where it's at. Design is so far ahead of most stuff out there.

The full length dividers alone are worth your weight in gold. Without them, shafts cross, making clubs hare to pull out.

Which model depends on if you walk or ride.

Stand bags are great, and they do fit on the car. That being said, your woods will be closest to you, obscuring your view of the shorter clubs like irons.

There's nothing worse than forgetting a wedge on a green. A stand bag on the cart makes it much tougher to see if all of your wedges are in their slots before you move on.

I have an Ogio stand bag, but I'm going to grab a cart bag from them as well for this season.

Amazon is fine.

MY BAG IS PING.