NEW SFL 15 Main Event - Michael Page Returns!

We are very pleased to bring you The Underground Forums our breaking news from Super Fight League. 

Arunas Andriuskevicus has suffered an injury in training & his bout with Vasily Klepikov has been postponed. The  new Super Fight League SFL 15 Friday Fight Nights Main Event will featured the return of Michael 'Venom' Page taking on Ramdan Mohamed!

Also, in the Women's MMA bout Aya Saeid Saber also suffered an injury & Manjit will now be facing Mona.

Below see Michael's SFL debut at SFL 7. You may have also seen Michael recently when he made his USA debut for Bellator Fighting Championships at Bellator 93 winning in 0:10 via KO. 

 

 

Nice, always look forward to Page fighting.

hell yeah!!So excited to see MVP again!!

Go Page!

When is the fight? Phone Post 3.0

Awesome!!! Can't wait!!!

TTT for SFL! Phone Post 3.0

How many fights have you signed Michael Page for?

Are these still streamed on Youtube?

http://youtu.be/k1juez1CZdM bellator 93 fight Phone Post 3.0

Yes, all Super Fight League events still stream LIVE and FREE via YouTube at http://www.youtube.com/SFL

We also have a Official Thread & Discussion featuring an embedded stream here on The Underground Forums.

SFL 14 was the return of Super Fight League SFL Friday Fight Nights on March 29 and we now feature events every fortnight with SFL 15 scheduled for April 12.

The time of SFL 12 will be 9:00 p.m. in Mumbai India, 8:30 a.m. in Los Angeles, 11:30 a.m. in New York, 11:30 p.m. in Hong Kong and 4:30 p.m. in London.