OG Opinion - To Date or Not to Date? (NO PICS)

Was gonna write a FRAT, said fuck it. 

In short, broke up and moved on from previous relationship about 2 - 3 months ago, finally moving everything out last week. Met a smokeshow, she treats me amazing makes me feel like a million bucks and is super chill, great to chat with, educated, etc etc. BUT has kids, co parents with father to a healthy degree.  I have no experience dating single mothers, let alone one that coparents.

She's had a bf and dated since the father (who she was married to about 3 years ago), been single for a while now..any advice, or anything?  I want to keep seeing her for at least a while, but am not sure how to handle these extra things.

Well from what I remember about your last one, she sucked. 

How long was she married? How old are her multiple children? Same father? What does he do? What was the reason she gave you for the divorce and her relationship with the rebound guy? 

If a woman is a catch there is an uncomfortable reason why she isn't with those other guys. 

Are you her "type" How are you different than the other guys?

2 Likes

DaveFu -

How long was she married? How old are her multiple children? Same father? What does he do? What was the reason she gave you for the divorce and her relationship with the rebound guy? 

If a woman is a catch there is an uncomfortable reason why she isn't with those other guys. 

Got dayum Dave!  You didnt even get a response before you lit his ass up.

Just saying "NO PICS" does not invalidate the rules

2 Likes

I can give you some fantastic advice that will solve all of your problems, OP, but first I will need to see some pics.

1 Like

GhettoDestro - 
DaveFu -

Got dayum Dave!  You didnt even get a response before you lit his ass up.

He's not posting pics. He's getting it. 

Kip Kinkle -

I can give you some fantastic advice that will solve all of your problems, OP, but first I will need to see some pics.