Post your academic credentials

Not much here.. Sound Engineer

Live sound? A well known club in a big city?

Or studio stuff?

Ah. Well... I attended Juilliard... I'm a graduate of the Harvard business school. I travel quite extensively. I lived through the Black Plague and had a pretty good time during that. I've seen the EXORCIST ABOUT A HUNDRED AND SIXTY-SEVEN TIMES, AND IT KEEPS GETTING FUNNIER EVERY SINGLE TIME I SEE IT... NOT TO MENTION THE FACT THAT YOU'RE TALKING TO A DEAD GUY... NOW WHAT DO YOU THINK!?.... Phone Post

Axl_Rose - Live sound? A well known club in a big city?

Or studio stuff?

Neither.. I haven't found any sustainable income in the Sound/Music/Films industry so I moved to IT instead Phone Post

I've got a PhD...
PRETTY HUGE DICK!!

Ha! But seriously it's big. Phone Post 3.0

UGCTT_Nightkap -  Ah. Well... I attended Juilliard... I'm a graduate of the Harvard business school. I travel quite extensively. I lived through the Black Plague and had a pretty good time during that. I've seen the EXORCIST ABOUT A HUNDRED AND SIXTY-SEVEN TIMES, AND IT KEEPS GETTING FUNNIER EVERY SINGLE TIME I SEE IT... NOT TO MENTION THE FACT THAT YOU'RE TALKING TO A DEAD GUY... NOW WHAT DO YOU THINK!?.... Phone Post
Beetle juice is that you? Phone Post 3.0

3 years of college baby. Now working for free thanks to the shutdown.

MrFluffyHippo - I've got a PhD...
PRETTY HUGE DICK!!

Ha! But seriously it's big. Phone Post 3.0

VTFU! Phone Post

Diploma IT Network Systems Major

• Bachelors degree
  • Masters degree x 2
  • PhD will be submitted in 30 days ... FUCK ME I REALLY NEED TO GET OFF THE OG AND WRITE!