Pride fc poster Questions

I am new to collecting pride FC japanese Posters and have a few questions.

From what i understand they come in 3 sizes.

B1 = 28x40 appr
B2 = 20x30 appr
B3 = 15x21 appr

1. Did they make all 3 sizes for all events?
2. are the bigger posters always more valuable and sought after?
3. what size did they have event signed versions?

Thanks in advance for any help.

by the way i am looking for the following pride japanese versions of the following posters in the most sought after size for that event.

pride 1 -signed or unsigned
Pride FC - GP Finals 2000 -signed or unsigned
Pride FC - GP Finals 2003 -signed or unsigned
Pride FC - GP Finals 2005 -signed or unsigned
Pride FC 34 - Kamikaze -event signed

1)I could be wrong, but I haven't seen B1's for every event.

2)Seems like it depends, a lot of people like the B2 size since they probably are the easiest to come by and are a pretty good size.

3) Hopefully someone else can answer that, I have seen different sizes.

Good luck collecting man, I love pride posters!

I know they didnt make all three sizes for all events in the begining I dont think they made any B3s but could be wrong.

Seems like the B2s are more valuable but again I could be wrong.And Im pretty sure they did the signed ones on B2 only.Im sure someone here will know for sure.

But I could be wrong LOL!

Thanks for the input so far. From what I gather the B3 were more like the mini posters of today, more like flyers than posters. The b2's were like the regular event posters and what were signed and the b1's were like promotional and arena used.

Smartass....

Pride didn't do B1's for every event and some of the ones they did are really hard to find, yet most MMA poster collectors could care less about them... the standard is the B2 so that's all that people want but in the movie poster collecting world, people want anything but the standard! B1's of movie posters sell for X3 what the B2's do.