Ronda fires back at critics of retirement remarks

To everyone giving me shit for"hypothetically retiring"someday-ill retire when I feel like my mark has been made and Im ready to make babies

My best guess was 2-3 years but thats a guess,who knows,the day Im not overjoyed2go2the gym is the day I quit.Could be tomorrow or in 7years

But ill tell you what,every1 giving me shit4entertaining the idea is expediting it.Im a fighter&always will be,only ill know when its enough

So fuck all you hating twitter bitches, have a great time spending the rest of your day seething over my options and choices

And for everyone that has my back and has been supportive through all this. Thank you so much,I can't explain how much I appreciate you all.

Please retire, enough is enough. Phone Post 3.0

As soon as she was announced as a TuF coach I knew this was coming. 24/7 Rousey. The gods are unkind.

At least after she fights she's relatively quiet for a few months. I'm going to try and hide until then.

When I started to get down the tweets I scrolled back up to check op wasnt supercalo.

She isnt doing herself many favors. Phone Post

For someone that doesn't care about all these "twitter bitches" she sure seems worked up. Phone Post 3.0

Somehow her estimate increased to 2-3 years, then 7. lolololo Phone Post 3.0

Can she retire today maybe? Sooooo bored.

indianrob - Please retire, enough is enough. Phone Post 3.0

/thread.

I agree, though.

It's just way too much now! Please go away!

She is WITHOUT A DOUBT the single most annoying personality in MMA today. Without a doubt.

You're welcome Honda.

If Ronda doesn't fight Marloes, Cyborg, McMann and I might as well throw Zingano in there her 'legacy' in WMMA will always have a shadow of doubt to absolutely everyone who follows MMA. Maybe she doesn't give a shit about that and why should she, after all everyone is in it for the pay cheques at the end of the day.