Silva would beat Frank and Baroni

in the same night. Buncha amateurs!

Have a little more respect, dude.

Frank fought w/ a torn ACL and MCL.

Could u do that?

Silva fought Lutter with a messed up knee... he'd walk through Frank!

I could fight with a torn ACL and MCL, but even without that, I'd get my ass kicked. I'm not a pro-fighter, and your comment contributes nothing to the topic of Anderson Silva destroying Frank and Baroni.

So is the torn mcl and acl confirmed? sht I had a partial tear of my meniscus and could barely walk. I couldn't imagine a torn mcl and acl!

frank with a couple of more fights would take silva imo.

he's still getting his came back right now.

yep

lmao@ Frank detroying Silva! Certainly not by standing with him.

I'd rather fight Anderson Silva (or Frank Shamrock) with a torn ACL than healthy.. that way I can claim the injury as an excuse after I lost.

bwahahahaha.........Frank is a mid-level fighter who would most likely lose to any of the current top 185 lb fighters.

Renzo was working him over, and Renzo(although tough)is far past his prime.

In prearation for the fight with Baroni he trained with Henderson at team quest........word is Frank got schooled badly, and not just by Dan but by many of the fighters there.

Frank is tough and he has decent stand-up, but he is far from a top fighter.

I think Frank will continue to improve but I just don't think he can beat Silva. Silva is better than Frank on the ground and would decimate Frank in the standup. Franklin is a better matchup for Frank imo.