So Khabib has been basically dethrowned by Jones?

Ewww Ngannou is becoming a Twitter warrior like McGregor but without the money or the fame. It is funny when experts are saying stipe fight will be tougher for jones. Same people kept saying Gane will be toughest opponent jones ever faced. Tougher than Francis could have been.

Like I said. Moving foreword Francis will only fight with words and tweets. I knew he was done as soon as he changed managers and coach. It was obvious he was being seduced… I read Art of Seduction and practiced it most of my teen age. I’ve been doing this since 2 years and it opens people up faster than you can crack a walnut.

Khabib was too scared to move up.
It is what it is.
LOL

Jon’s Resume and Title Collection has always been above Khabib.

With a new Division Title now he is lapping him in accomplishment.

10 Likes

1 Like

Khabib was great, but you have to win championships in multiple divisions or the heaviest weight to be the GOAT. Heavyweight is without a doubt the toughest division as everyone truly has one shot KO power. If Jones can defend his championship 3-4 times at HW, it’s impossible to rank him anything but #1 of all time over Khabib, Fedor, GSP and Anderson.

3 Likes

No. Khabib still holds his spot just outside the top 20. Jones moving up doesn’t change that

8 Likes

There was never no marriage between Khabib and GOAT status.

4 Likes

I would have loved to have seen Khabib try and move up or fight a couple more times. He did not look good against Tibau

1 Like

14 Likes

Khabib is undfeated and thats it, he fought more cans than most guys have fights their entire career.

He was never above anderson, GSP, Jones or fedor even with his losing streak.

He never even fought at the weight he should have he isna massive 155er abd has missed weight and even went to the hospital, he never had the balls to try 170 with wrestlers his size like usman or Colby

1 Like

1 Like

Bo Nickal really is something