Spoke to Randelman today

His new training, trainer, partners and location has really made a difference.

When he is on - he can be the best in the world. This is going to be an awesome fight!

Jason Lester
KO Fight Gear

so where is he training again?

Randelman might just have Cro Cop's number. Mirko's gotta be thinking about the last time they fought.

Sure, it's a motivation for payback, however, it's gotta be playing on him somewhere in his head that Kevin cleaned his clock big time.

I'm eagerly awaiting on this one.

He isn't training or living in Ohio that's for sure. And has been training his ground game like no other. I was amazed by the names he said he is training with. I can't wait for this fight to happen.

Tell us what he said?Where and who his new team is.Just don't leave us hanging.

I'll leave that up to him and his team. I'm just happy to see him focused and happy.

"When he is on - he can be the best in the world."

I have been hearing that for 8 years. Randleman will never be the best.

"His new training, trainer, partners and location has really made a difference."
Hmmmm.... new trainer new partners new location but still the same Randelman, Randelman always says hes a brand new fighter before every fight and then we see this simply isnt true, I just hope he kicks Mirkos ass again.

The KO Group INC.,
It's no secret that Randleman is training in Las Vegas. It was on MMAWeekly News last Thursday. If I'm not mistaken, I think he is training with John Lewis. Probably Chuck Liddel.

Anyhow, I agree with Better Mouse Trap. It was Kevin's plan to get Cro Cop to the ground last time too. He was setting Mirko up with fake shots and found an opening when Cro cop went to kick.

Kevin should definatly get this one to the ground and pound him out. We'll see if Cro Cop's subs have improved any.

peace,
JUICE.