Swtor free to play

So I'll try it out... The pvp videos look great, I'm gonna try it.

What's a great pvp class? In wow I love casters. Phone Post 3.0

I play an Operative healer Phone Post 3.0

torubu - I play an Operative healer Phone Post 3.0
Is the pvp very competitive? Phone Post 3.0

sunnyko -
torubu - I play an Operative healer Phone Post 3.0
Is the pvp very competitive? Phone Post 3.0
I don't do Rateds. But yeah the bolster system makes it easy for most gear to compete. Phone Post 3.0

Is it worth the download? Phone Post

TheGilbs - Is it worth the download? Phone Post
I've been playing since release. I think so. Phone Post 3.0

They fix the framerate issues? Phone Post

I recently started playing regularly. I had given it a couple shots before and just couldn't get into it. For whatever reason, it really clicked this time. I'm switching between a few different characters figuring out what I enjoy, but so far I have a Marauder and Juggernaut both in the 30's, and an Assassin and Mercenary both in their mid-teens. I'm finding all of the classes fun, although the Bounty Hunter/Mercenary is really quite fun. There are physics backing the explosions in the game, so you can blow enemies all over the place with grenades.

I actually enjoy the tradeskills (crew skills) in this game. The reverse engineering system is brilliant for learning new recipes, and the crew missions feature is also intriguing to me. Part of the reason I am alternating between several characters is because I am simultaneously leveling different skills on each. I am thoroughly enjoying making my own lightsaber and armor modifications. Oh, and the Legacy system is another neat feature, although I haven't explored it enough to really give any sort of abbreviated or all-encompassing description of it.