The proper way to record the police...

1. Download the uStream app on your phone and set up your account

2. Place the "Go live now" widget on one of your home screens

3. Pull out your phone and press that button when you have an interaction with the police. The footage is instantly uploaded and archived on your account page, even if your phone is taken/broken.

4. Make someone close to you aware of your uStream channel- Just in case.

I've just read a lot of stories about phones being confiscated "for evidence" after someone has filmed the police. Let them try to get a video pulled from uStream instead. It'll be far too late for them by the time they're able to do anything.

I like this and I'm a cop supporter

I'm not one to record the police but I have often wondered how many times someone's phone was taken as you say and returned without the recording.

Before you hit record call the cop a stupid faggot and say his whore wife loves bbc.

Burt Reynoldz - Before you hit record call the cop a stupid faggot and say his whore wife loves bbc.

And then ask him if he knows how to kill a cop?

Roll a doughnut off a cliff

When getting pulled over give the cop the finger. That'll be the first thing he asks about and reply,

"Officer, a federal circuit court has ruled that it's illegal for you to pull over a driver simply for expressing themselves, regardless of how you feel about it."

He'll say something like, "I pulled you over for speeding."

You say, "Officer, I need to let you know that this conversation is being recorded and you are now on record stating initially the reason for my stop and  now you are fabricating new charges to justify it. Officer, am I free to go?"

"Am I being detained?"

Onikage - 

1. Download the uStream app on your phone and set up your account

2. Place the "Go live now" widget on one of your home screens